I purchased an upgrade but my account information didn’t change

To solve this issue please follow the below steps:

  1.  Go to www.DataAlign .com/dashboard and login to your account (Sign out and then login again if you are already logged in).
  2.  On the client side, right-click the DataAlign tray icon → Go to Tools → Synchronize account.

If you purchased an upgrade using another email account than the one linked to your DataAlign account, please contact sales.

Rate This Article

(54 out of 78 people found this article helpful)

Leave A Comment?